Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lorenzo's Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lorenzo's Pizzeria

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lorenzo's Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bill 3 months ago

LUNCH SIZE SPAGHETTI & MEATBALLS

Since moving we don't get to visit with the Lorenzo's family as often as we like. We were blessed to do just that recently and the review is always the same.....absolutely awesome and consistent as the first time some thirty plus years ago.

Judy Or Chuck 7 months ago

Large House Salad

Best enjoyable salad (minus olives).

Claire Petrillo 10 months ago

Chicken Pesto

very good.

Jeanette 10 months ago

MINI DELUXE OR SPECIALTY PIZZA

best pizza I have had in years, decent prices good salads,had a little wait, well worth the wait, crust is perfect, not too thin or thick. can't wait to go again.

Cherie about 1 year ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

We ordered several dinners off the menu! Everything was great. We've never had a dinner we didn't like. We had chicken parm, pizza, lasagna and subs!

Adrie 4 months ago

SEAFOOD

I absolutely love the seafood pizza with the white sauce. I've been coming there for 29 years. It is the best from anywhere I'm from Cleveland originally and I can't speak more highly of Lorenzos. We've also love the Anna pasta salad. My husband loves the spaghetti and meatballs. That's his favorite

Cheryl 8 months ago

Chicken Pesto

LOVE this pizza! Admittedly, I do order it without tomatoes. and sometimes I get a little crazy and add bacon. It is a fantastic pie and not just for those who love pesto.

Tony 10 months ago

Deluxe

One of our favorites. Loaded with great toppings on an absolutely delicious crust.

Donna about 1 year ago

Large 16-Inch Pie

Cooked perfect and nice amount of meat, veggies and cheese

Wayne over 1 year ago

Large 16-Inch Pie

The best pizza in Lorain County! No chain pizza outlet can come close to the quality of Lorenzo's